Staff

   
Larry Boress
President & CEO
lboress@mbgh.org
312-372-9090  x101


Bio    
     
     
Cheryl Larson 
Vice President
clarson@mbgh.org 
312-372-9090  x104


Bio
   
         
 
Margaret Rehayem
Senior Director of Strategic Initiatives
and Communications 
mrehayem@mbgh.org
312-372-9090  x103

Bio


   
Lori Hurtt
Director of Operations 
lhurtt@mbgh.org
312-372-9090  x102
 
         

Mindy McBee
Office & Meeting Manager
mmcbee@mbgh.org
312-372-9090
 
Jessica Thoms
Member Services Manager
jthoms@mbgh.org

312-372-9090
x105



 
         
 










Jan Berger, MD, MJ
MBGH Medical Director  
jberger@healthintell.net 


Bio
 
Cary Conway
Media Consultant
cary@conwaycommunication.com