Board of Directors


Midwest Business Group on Health

Cheryl Larson

President & CEO
MHPC Board President

Inspera Health

Kim Dwyer

Vice President


Amy Katzoff

Benefits Leader

Oil Dri Corporation

Karen Jaffee Cofsky

Vice President, Compensation & Benefits

Fiat Chrysler Automobiles US

Kathleen S. Neal

Director, Integrated Health Care & Disability

The Boeing Company

Jason Parrott

Manager of Healthcare Strategy & Policy

Argonne National Laboratory

Rich Rons

Treasurer Manager, Employee Benefits